Serving

Homes for sale in Lindenhurst Il. Lindenhurst Il realtor. Real Estate agent in Lindenhurst Illinois. buy real estate. sell real estate. 

Preferred Partners

Transaction Partners

Attorney

Advocate Law, LLC

Sarah Moore

224-372-0110

support@advocatelawllc.com

Attorney

Colby Green

708-772-0237

colbygreene@me.com

Home Inspector

Home Advantage Inspections

Mike Ross

847-322-4457

ross@haipro.com

Lender

First Midwest Bank

Cecilia Kolbeck

847-537-7017

cecilia.kolbeck@firstmidwest.com

Tradesman 

Attic insulation/ventilation

Attic experts

1 (630) 941-3800

atticexpert@comcast.net

www.atticexperts.com

 

Chimney sweep

Lindemann chimney co. 

1 (847) 984-0056

www.lindemannchimneyservice.com

Painter

FischerMaves Painting LLC

Joe Fischer

1 (847) 962-8006

Fischermavespainting@yahoo.com

Asbestos, Lead and Mold Testing and Remediation

Northern Environmental Development, Inc

Michael Casey

1 (312) 850-9019

http://nedchicago.com

Landscaper and Design

J.G.Complete Landscaping Services Inc

Jesus Gonzalez

1 (847) 409-6600

jgcompletelandscapingservices@gmail.com

Radon Remediation

VSI Radon Reduction

1 (815) 344-1100

www.radongas.com

radongas@earthlink.com

Stucco, Dryvit, Cultured stone, EIFS Inspections

Illinois Inspection Service

Jim Fergen

www.ilinspect.com

jfergen@ilinspect.com

​www.homeadvisor.com | to compare pros, see pricing and book appointments. 

 

www.homewyse.com | For material, installation, and maintenance cost of almost any project within the home per ZIP Code.

Plumber
CPR Plumbing 

Ben Wood

1 (847) 652-8706

Contractremodeling@gmail.com

 

Electrician
InTown Electric, Inc.

Tom Hutchison

(847)305-4816

tom@intownelectric.net

www.intownelectric.net

 

HVAC
Innovative Air

Dan Hembd

1 (847) 265-6015

 

Drywall
B&C build llc

Roberto bravo

1 (708) 269-2217 

Bravo@bcbuild.com

 

Tile
Massimo's Italian tile  

Massimo 

1 (312) 215-2013

massimositaliantile@yahoo.com

 

Pest control
Terminix

1 (877) 837-6464

www.terminix.com

 

Structural engineer 

Moshe Calamaro & Associates 

Moshe Calamaro

1 (847) 733-0015

 info@moshecal.com

www.moshecal.com

 

Waterproofing contractor 

U.S. Waterproofing

1 (888) 733-7243

www.uswaterproofing.com

 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Jamie M Ross

Jamie M Ross  |  jamie.ross@compass.com  |  847.338.1292

JAMIE ROSS IS A REAL ESTATE AGENT AFFILIATED WITH COMPASS, A LICENSED REAL ESTATE BROKER WITH A PRINCIPAL OFFICE IN CHICAGO, IL, AND ABIDES BY ALL APPLICABLE EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY LAWS. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. INFORMATION IS COMPILED FROM SOURCES DEEMED RELIABLE BUT IS SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES IN PRICE, CONDITION, SALE, OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. NO STATEMENT IS MADE AS TO ACCURACY OF ANY DESCRIPTION. ALL MEASUREMENTS AND SQUARE FOOTAGES ARE APPROXIMATE. THIS IS NOT INTENDED TO SOLICIT PROPERTY ALREADY LISTED. NOTHING HEREIN SHALL BE CONSTRUED AS LEGAL, ACCOUNTING OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVICE OUTSIDE THE REALM OF REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE.

COMPASS | 565 Lincoln Ave, Winnetka IL 60093

© 2018 by Jamie M Ross